Knock Knock Loving You (2009)

Knock Knock Loving You (2009)

Other name: 敲敲愛上你 敲敲爱上你 如果可以愛 如果可以爱 Qiao Qiao Ai Shang Ni Quietly Loving You Quietly Falling in Love with You Тук-тук, пришла любовь


Cheng Xue Ge had lived in the life of comfort and never knew the dark side of human nature until his father's company bankrupted. In order to restore the company, he must learn from his archrival, Yao Zi Wang, the ins and outs of being a shrewd, successful businessman. While working closely together, he slowly realizes her coldblooded ruthlessness was only a front to protect her battered heart. But before he could sort out his feelings about her, another man, Zhao Guan Xi, already has his eyes on her business talent and her hand in marriage.

Episodes: 13

Original Network: CTS;

Director: Ke Qin Zheng [柯欽政]

Country: Taiwanese

Status: Completed

Released: 2009

Genre: Drama; Romance;

Show more