Twice TV: Season 1

Twice TV: Season 1

Other name: 트와이스 TV 1 Twice TV Season 1 Twice TV S1 Twice TV 1


The show follows the nine members of TWICE — Nayeon, Jihyo, Jungyeon, Mina, Sana, Momo, Chaeyoung, Dahyun and Tzuyu — a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, in their idol lifes. The episodes show to fans, the course of their days in recordings, games, photo shoots and everything else.

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2015

Genre: Musical;

Show more