Sweet Temptation (2015)

Sweet Temptation (2015)

Other name: Dalkomhan Yuhag , 달콤한 유혹


This web drama will have 6 segments each starring a different T-ara Member. The segments will have two episodes each, except for segment 1 and segment 2, which will have only one episode each. 1. "Baby Good Girl" - Park So Yeon and Lee Joong Moon 2. "Black Holiday" - Lee Qri and Jang Su Won 3. "Only for You" - Ham Eun Jung and Kim Jae Wook 4. "Reborn" - Park Ji Yeon and Seo Jun Young 5. "The Recipe of Love" - Jeon Bo Ram and Kim Si Woo 6. "When You Are in Love, it Rains" - Park Hyo Min and Hyun Woo

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2015

Genre: Drama; Fantasy; Romance;

Show more