Life After Life (2024)

Life After Life (2024)

Other name: 青幽渡 Qing You Du Passer by in a Memory


Meng You, a young spirit officer with the natural ability to cry, accidentally sets free Li Bu Gui, who didn’t drink the Soup of Forgiveness causing a problem for her and her grandmother. To make up for her mistake and save her grandmother’s life, Meng You volunteers to go to Qingchuan to find Li Bu Gui. However, when she arrives, she finds out that he is a top killer with great martial arts skills. To get close to Li Bu Gui and complete the task successfully, Meng You starts a wild journey.

(Source: Yoyo English Channel Youtube)

Episodes: 25

Duration: 15 min.

Aired On: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ratings: 7.0

Original Network: Tencent Video;

Director: Chen Yue Jin [陈跃进]

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2024

Genre: Fantasy; Historical; Romance; Web Series;

Show more