Watashi no Uchi ni wa, Nanimo Nai (2016)

Watashi no Uchi ni wa, Nanimo Nai (2016)

Other name: わたしのウチには、なんにもない。 Watashi no Uchi ni wa, Nannimo Nai I Have Nothing in My House


Mai used to live in a messy room, but now has an obsession with decluttering. She wants to live a "Nannimo Nai" Lifestyle. However, when friends visit, they are shocked by her extreme lack of belongings. Her habits also conflict with her mother, Fumi, and her grandmother, Hatsuko, who prefer not to throw anything away. Mai finds emotional support from her husband, Tsutomu, and two cats as she examines the relationship between her possessions and her life.

Based on the manga with the same name Yururi Mai.

Episodes: 6

Original Network: NHK;

Director: Udo Yoshifumi [有働佳史]

Country: Japanese

Status: Completed

Released: 2016

Genre: Comedy; Manga; Miniseries;

Show more