Youth Over Flowers: Iceland (2016)

Youth Over Flowers: Iceland (2016)

Other name: 꽃보다 청춘 - 아이슬란드


This season of Youth Over Flowers was initially announced with three cast members, Jung Sang Hoon, Jung Woo, and Jo Jung Suk. The three actors went to Iceland. Kang Ha Neul joined later.

Episodes: 7

Duration: 1 hr. 40 min.

Content Rating: 15+ - Teens 15 or older

Aired On: Friday

Original Network: tvN;

Director: Nah Yeong Seok [나영석]

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2016

Genre: Adventure; Comedy;

Show more