Xdinary Heroes BEGINS (2021)

Xdinary Heroes BEGINS (2021)

Other name: 엑스디너리 히어로즈


(엑스디너리 히어로즈) is a six-member boy band under JYP Entertainment's sub-label, Studio J. They made their debut on December 6, 2021 with the digital single "Happy Death Day". Their name is an abbreviation of "Extra Ordinary Heroes", meaning "anyone can become a hero".[1]

Original Network: vLive;

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2021

Genre: Comedy; Documentary; Friendship; life; Musical; Variety show;

Show more