X-Garion (2019)

X-Garion (2019)

Other name: 엑스가리온


'X-Garion' is a strong and mysterious (imaginary animal) entity with infinite power. They choose and empower the people of Earth according to their standards, which will allow the person who gained the power to be reborn as a warrior of X-Garion.

It chooses people to be its champions, and those who gain this power can be reborn as the warriors of X-Garion. The power manifests in the form of the four sacred beasts; the White Tiger, the Blue Dragon, the Turtle, and the Phoenix. X-Garion gives that amazing power to Gaon, Hangyeol, Maru, and Tori to defend the Earth. The evil warriors of the opposing Black Army Corps have raided the Earth to collect shards of X-Garion’s powers called Mega Stones and the X-Garion Warriors have to save Earth from this crisis. Their story begins now.

Original Network: Tooniverse;

Country: Korean

Status: Ongoing

Released: 2019

Genre: Tokusatsu;

Show more