Twice TV: Season 6

Twice TV: Season 6

Other name: 트와이스 TV 6 Twice in Singapore Twice TV Season 6 Twice TV S6 Twice TV 6


The show follows the nine members of TWICE — Nayeon, Jihyo, Jungyeon, Mina, Sana, Momo, Chaeyoung, Dahyun and Tzuyu — a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, in their idol lifes. The episodes show to fans, the course of their days in recordings, games, photo shoots and everything else. In this season, the girls traveled to Singapore in their vacation.

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2017

Genre: Musical;

Show more