Stay with Me (2016)

Stay with Me (2016)

Other name: 放弃我,抓紧我 放棄我,抓緊我 放棄我抓緊我 放弃我 抓紧我 방기아, 조긴아 Fang Qi Wo, Zhua Jin Wo Fong Hei Ngo, Jaau Gan Ngo Останься со мной


Li Wei Wei is a 30-year-old successful fashion designer. But a near-drowning makes her lose the memory of the past seven years of her life. In her current life, Wei Wei is surprised to learn that she had broken up with her boyfriend, Chen Yi Du, and is now engaged to a man she does not remember, Qi Cheng. Unable to believe her life choices, Wei Wei tries to find out what caused her to break up with Yi Du while Qi Cheng tries to win back his fiancée’s heart. Which man is Wei Wei’s one true love?

There are two versions available: 38 episodes (TV) // 39 episodes (DVD).

Original Network: Hunan TV;

Director: Billy Tang [邓衍成], Ruan Wei Xin [阮惟新]

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2016

Genre: Amnesia; Business; Drama; Fashion; Medical; Novel; Revenge; Romance;

Show more