Persona (2019)

Persona (2019)

Other name: 페르소나 Love Set Collector Kiss Burn Walking at Night


Persona is a an anthology series containing 4 different parts. Each part directed by different directors tells separate stories starring IU as the lead.

"Love Set", directed by Lee Kyung Mi, follows an intense tennis match between IU and Doo Na. The stakes of the match are high for both women.

"Collector", directed by Im Pil Sung, tells the story of an alluring woman, Eun, who loves to seduce men and a man willing to do anything for her love.

"Kiss Burn", directed by Jeon Go Woon, depicts the many attempts at revenge made by two school girls, Han Na and Hye Bok, on Hye Bok's unreasonable father.

Shot in black and white, "Walking at Night", directed by Kim Jong Kwan, recounts the sorrowful story of two former lovers who go for a walk in the man's dream, reminiscing on their love and saying things they do not have the chance to in real life.

Original Network: Netflix;

Director: Lee Kyeong Mi [이경미], Jeon Ko Woon [전고운], Kim Jong Kwan [김종관], Im Pil Seong [임필성]

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2019

Genre: Drama; Friendship; Psychological; Romance; Sismance; Sports; Suspense;

Show more