L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties

L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties

Other name: 爵迹 Mark of the Cavalier Critical


The story takes place in a sacred mainland of Odin (or Wotan), separated into four counties based on the four elements - water, fire, wind and earth. The published book(s) in the series mainly focuses on the water county, also known as Atlantis/Aslan Empire, with references to the other counties. There are 7 lords and one disciple for each lord.

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2016

Genre: Animals; Fantasy; Horror; Mystery; Wuxia;

Show more