Maiden's Vow (2006)

Maiden's Vow (2006)

Other name: Phoenix Quartet, 鳳凰四重奏


The story of four generations of women from four different time periods. From the Late Qing era to the May Fourth Period, the Sixties to the modern times. Each period shows the rapidly changing status of women in China in the last 100 years.

Country: Hong Kong

Status: Completed

Released: 2006

Genre: Drama; Historical; Romance;

Show more