Lupin the Third (2014)

Lupin the Third (2014)

Other name: ルパン三世 ルパンさんせい Rupan Sansei Lupin III


Lupin III (Shun Oguri), Daisuke Jigen (Tetsuji Tamayama), Ishikawa Goemon (Gou Ayano), Fujiko Mine (Meisa Kuroki) and Inspector Koichi Zenigata (Tadanobu Asano) meet. They face a powerful enemy and form the Lupin team in response. The Lupin team then faces the challenge of retrieving the "Crimson Heart of Cleopatra" locked away in a fort like safe. The treasure is thought to allow its owner to control the world.

Director: Kitamura Ryuhei [北村 龍平]

Country: Japanese

Status: Completed

Released: 2014

Genre: Action; Adventure; Comedy; Crime; Investigation; Manga; Mystery; Romance;

Show more