Heart Signal (2017)

Heart Signal (2017)

Other name: 하트시그널 시즌1 하트시그널1 러브라인 추리게임 하트시그널1 러브라인 추리게임 하트시그널 Hateu Sigeuneol 1 Hateu Sigeuneol Sijeun 1 Heart Signal Season 1 Heart Signal S1 Heart Signal 1


A cohabitation of young men and women begin at Signal House where filled with rosy expectation of love and romance blooms. The “Predictors” with vast experiences in dating and love will detect potential lovers in the Signal House. The most exhilarating love game begins now.

(Source: OnDemandKorea)

Episodes: 12

Original Network: Channel A;

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2017

Genre: Cohabitation; Comedy; Drama; Friendship; life; Romance; Variety show;

Show more