Four Gifts

Four Gifts

Other name: 女王不下班 Nu Wang Bu Xia Ban Queen Not Getting Off Work The Queen Doesn't Work The Queen Does Not Work 4 Gifts The Gifts


The Zhang family has four daughters. When their mother passed away, she left behind four special gifts for each of her daughters: Scarf, Mirror, Suitcase, and Pen. The daughters don’t have the slightest idea of what these gifts mean.

Their dad confessed that according to their mom, they will only understand the significance of these gifts when they experience happiness. But what is happiness? This is the mystery that the four daughters seek to find out.

Dedicated queens fight hard in the workplace, but how do they find a tough enough man worthy of being their other half?

Country: Taiwanese

Status: Completed

Released: 2010

Genre: life; Romance;

Show more